Domestic Locations

Ing. Mag. Herbert Wegleitner


CEO
Tel.: +43 (0)5 9902 30815
E-Mail: herbert.wegleitner@elin.com
Ing. Dipl. Wi.-Ing. (FH)
Oskar Kern


COO
Tel.: +43 (0)5 9902 61200
E-Mail:oskar.kern@elin.com
Gerhard Schreidl


CFO
Tel.: +43 (0)5 9902 30001
E-Mail:gerhard.schreidl@elin.com



Addresses

Emil-Rathenau-Straße 4, 4030 Linz   Map
Pfarrgasse 75, 1230 Wien   Map

 


Austria East (Vienna, Lower Austria, Burgenland)

Thomas Dworschak
Tel.: +43 5 9902 30121
thomas.dworschak@elin.com
Commercial department management

Reinhold Ehrenhöfer
Tel.: +43 5 9902 27539
reinhold.ehrenhoefer@elin.com
Department management

Andreas Pospisil
Tel.: +43 5 9902 30030
andreas.pospisil@elin.com
Department management

 

Addresses:
Pfarrgasse 75, 1230 Wien
Tiroler Straße 9, 3105 St.Pölten - Unterradlberg
Kasernenstraße 8a, 7000 Eisenstadt

Central Austria and Exports (Upper Austria)

Othmar Kriechbaum
Tel.: +43 5 9902 61189
othmar.kriechbaum@elin.com

Department management

Mario Spiesmeyer
Tel.: +43 5 9902 61428
mario.spiesmeyer@elin.com
Commercial department management

Roman Gebhard
Tel.: +43 5 9902 66638
roman.gebhard@elin.com
Department management

Addresses:
Emil-Rathenau-Straße 4, 4030 Linz
Albert-Roßhaupter-Straße 43, 81369 München / Deutschland
Kölner Landstraße 40, 40591 Düsseldorf / Deutschland
Siegesplatz 48, 39100 Bozen / Italien

Austria - Carinthia

Michael Mayrobnig
Tel.: +43 5 9902 44139
michael.mayrobnig@elin.com
Department management

Gerd-Peter Rupp
Tel.: +43 5 9902 44156
gerd-peter.rupp@elin.com
Commercial department management

 

Address:
Pischeldorfer Straße 221, 9020 Klagenfurt

Austria - Styria

Hugo Enthammer
Tel.: +43 5 9902 63005
hugo.enthammer@elin.com
Department management

Heribert Reichstamm
Tel.: +43 5 9902 63001
heribert.reichstamm@elin.com
Commercial department management

 

Address:
Seering 2, 8141 Unterpremstätten bei Graz

Energy and special networks

Manuel Dietinger
Tel.: +43 5 9902 61484
manuel.dietinger@elin.com
Department management

 

Address:
Emil-Rathenau-Straße 4, 4030 Linz

Austria - Salzburg

Leonhard Klabischnig
Tel.: +43 5 9902 66470
leonhard.klabischnig@elin.com
Department management

Address:
Werner-von-Siemens-Platz 1, 5020 Salzburg (Map)

Austria - Tyrol, Vorarlberg

Walter Omenitsch
Tel.: +43 5 9902 67290
walter.omenitsch@elin.com
Department management

Peter Pirkfellner
Tel.: +43 5 9902 67366
peter.pirkfellner@elin.com
Commercial department management

 

Address:
Werner-von-Siemens-Straße 9, 6020 Innsbruck (Map)